Since its foundation in 1974, GROUPAUTOs primary objective has been to assist its members, independent motor factors, in their quest to survive and prosper.

The Team

At GROUPAUTO we are dedicated to providing the highest quality service possible. Should you need to contact our staff their details are provided for you below.

Managing Directors

Bob Ackroyd

Managing Director

Tel: 01274 654604
Email: bob.ackroyd@groupauto.co.uk

Gill Miles

Office Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Email: gill.miles@groupauto.co.uk

Sales Team

Martin Sangster

Commercial Manager, Commercial

Mob: 07920 573548
Email: martin.sangster@groupauto.co.uk

Mike McIntyre

Business Development Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Mob: 07739 429167
Email: m.mcintyre@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Zak Oades

Business Development Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Mob: 07917 252526
Email: z.oades@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Michael Howe

Business Development Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Mob: 07876 880496
Email: m.howe@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Stacey Eade

Business Development Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Mob: 07734 292620
Email: s.eade@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Sean Barnie

Business Development Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Mob: 07587 035191
Email: s.barnie@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Niall Carroll

Business Development Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Mob: 07741 241885
Email: niall.carroll@groupauto.co.uk

Garage Network Team

Maria McCullough

Network Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Mob: 07860 439171
Email: maria.mccullough@groupauto.co.uk

Caroline Hoy

Garage Network Co-ordinator

Tel: 01274 654605
Email: caroline.hoy@groupauto.co.uk

Julie Mavin

Garage Network Co-ordinator

Tel: 01274 654605
Email: julie.mavin@groupauto.co.uk

Paige Johnson

Garage Network Administrator

Tel: 01274 654605
Email: paige.johnson@g-logix.co.uk

Supply Team

Steve Westerman

Commercial Manager, Refinish

Tel: 01274 654607
Mob: 07860 546314
Email: s.westerman@allianceautomotive.co.uk

James Gross

Supplier Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Email: j.gross@allianceautomotive.co.uk

James Spurr

Demand & Inventory Controller

Tel: 01274 654600
Email: j.spurr@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Marketing Team

Chris Chaplin

Commercial Manager - Marketing

Tel: 01274 654609
Mob: 07780 484397
Email: chris.chaplin@groupauto.co.uk

Krysty Sheard

Marketing Executive

Tel: 01274 654609
Email: krysty.sheard@groupauto.co.uk

Jonny Swales

Marketing & Design Executive

Tel: 01274 654600
Email: jonny.swales@groupauto.co.uk

Stacey Dockerty

Marketing Executive

Tel: 01274 654609
Email: stacey.dockerty@groupauto.co.uk

Rebecca Blessington

Graphic Designer

Tel: 01274 654609
Email: rebecca.blessington@groupauto.co.uk

Sam Kippax

Graphic Designer

Tel: 01274 654609
Email: sam.kippax@groupauto.co.uk

Saima Omar

Digital Marketing Executive

Tel: 01274 654609
Email: saima.omar@groupauto.co.uk

Finance Team

Victoria Battye

Finance Assistant

Mob: 07881 289744
Email: victoria.battye@groupauto.co.uk

Susan Mullin

Bureau Administrator

Tel: 01274 654606
Email: s.mullin@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Andrea McCann

Bureau Clerk

Tel: 01274 654606
Email: a.mccann@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Charles Bamford

Bureau Manager

Tel: 01274 654600
Email: charles.bamford@groupauto.co.uk

Michelle McGowan

Bureau Manager

Tel: 01274 654606
Email: m.mcgowan@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Cade Galvin

Group Financial Controller

Tel: 01274 473184
Email: c.galvin@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Kely Moxon

Accounts Manager

Tel: 01274 654614
Email: k.moxon@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Natalie Nicholson

Finance Assistant

Tel: 01274 654606
Email: n.nicholson@allianceautomotive.co.uk

G-LOGIX Team

Paul Agus

G-Logix Website Administrator

Tel: 01274 654600
Email: p.agus@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Andy Preston

G-LOGIX Manager

Tel: 01274 854214
Mob: 07734 292629
Email: andy.preston@g-logix.co.uk

Peter Limbert

G-LOGIX Administrator

Tel: 01274 854213
Email: peter.limbert@g-logix.co.uk

Colette Emery

G-Logix Telesales

Tel: 01274 854212
Email: colette.emery@g-logix.co.uk

Jamie Fawcett

Distribution Centre Supervisor

Tel: 01274 854213
Email: jamie.fawcett@g-logix.co.uk

Hazel Makinson

Customer Service Team Leader - G-Logix

Tel: 01274 470259
Email: hazel.makinson@g-logix.co.uk

Kevin Golding

Technical Advisor (G-Logix)

Tel: 01274 470242
Email: kevin.golding@g-logix.co.uk

Pauline Hoey

DC Administrator

Tel: 01274 854212
Email: pauline.hoey@g-logix.co.uk

Adam Hellewell

DC Administrator

Tel: 01274 854213
Email: a.helliwell@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Ian Park

Manager - G-Logix

Tel: 01274 854213
Mob: 07787 699663
Email: ian.park@g-logix.co.uk